Alternative Treatments For Gastric Ulcers

My other blog is called Equine Nutrition Nerd, because, well, I’m a nerd about my horse’s nutrition!!  The blog I wrote about equine ulcers is my #1 read blog post with over 2 million views and over 2,000 downloads.  Needless to say there is a huge issue with ulcers in horses. I believe in an integrated approach; the best of traditional medicine, the best of alternative treatments and good management.  Learn more by clicking the link

Alternative Options for Stomach Ulcer Treatment & Prevention in Horses

Equine Nutrition Nerd_Ulcer Cover

Leave a Reply

